Posted in | Thermal Analysis

Contactless Temperature Measurement in the Micrometer Scale

  • Venue
    Online

Smaller and smaller, yet more powerful! The development and production of complex technical assemblies and components places high demands on thermal optimisation. The use of micro-thermography enables the thermal analysis of smallest structures in the µm range, as they occur in microelectronics for example.

Dive into the big world of micro-thermography together with us and join our online event. Choose the time that suits you.

Micro-Thermography:
Contactless Temperature Measurement in the Micrometer Scale

Wednesday, 20th October and Thursday, 21st October 2021

TO REGISTER, CLICK ON THE YOUR PREFERRED DATE LINK BELOW:

Registration 20th October, 9:00 – 11:00 am CEST (07:00 – 09:00 AM GMT)

Registration 21st October, 6:00 – 8:00 pm CEST (16:00 – 18:00 PM GMT)

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this content?

Leave your feedback
Submit

Materials Webinars by Subject Matter