Posted in | Electronics

IDTechEx Webinar on Printed Electronics 2013-2023

Your Webinar Invitation: Join us for "Printed Electronics 2013-2023: Trends, Forecasts, Profitability" on Tuesday 4 June.

Presenter: Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx    

We invite you to sign up for this free 30 minute webinar covering:

  • The opportunity for printed, flexible and organic electronics
  • Current state of market by size, profitability, short term growth
  • Trends by component type: displays and lighting, conductive ink, logic and memory, photovoltaics
  • Success and failures
  • Sector trends.

The two sessions are the same webinar repeated. Register below for whichever time suits you best:
Session 1: Tue, Jun 4, 2013

9:00 AM  (BST/WEST) Dublin, Lisbon, London
10:00 AM  (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
4:00 PM  (GMT+8) Singapore, Beijing, Hong Kong
5:00 PM  (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
6:00 PM  (GMT+10) Canberra
8:00 PM  (GMT+12) Auckland, Wellington

Session 2: Tue, Jun 4, 2013

09:00 AM  Pacific Daylight Time (US and Canada)
10:00 AM  Mountain Daylight Time (US and Canada)
11:00 AM  Central Daylight Time (US and Canada)
12:00 PM  Eastern Daylight Time (US and Canada)
5:00 PM  (BST/WEST) Dublin, Lisbon, London
6:00 PM  (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®/iPad®/Android™ smartphone or tablet.

About Raghu Das - CEO of IDTechEx

Raghu Das MA (Cantab) is CEO of IDTechEx. He has an MA Natural Sciences degree from Cambridge University, where he studied physics. He has been closely involved with the development of RFID, printed electronics, energy harvesting and electric vehicles for over twelve years, carrying out consultancy in Europe, USA, Asia and the Middle East. He has lectured on these topics at over 300 events and conferences around the world and is author of several IDTechEx publications.

He leads IDTechEx consulting effort and research programs. His analyses of the industry and market forecasts have been cited globally, in publications such as Wall Street Journal and the Financial Times.

Citations

Please use one of the following formats to cite this article in your essay, paper or report:

  • APA

    IDTechEX Ltd. (2019, February 09). IDTechEx Webinar on Printed Electronics 2013-2023. AZoM. Retrieved on November 20, 2019 from https://www.azom.com/news.aspx?newsID=36909.

  • MLA

    IDTechEX Ltd. "IDTechEx Webinar on Printed Electronics 2013-2023". AZoM. 20 November 2019. <https://www.azom.com/news.aspx?newsID=36909>.

  • Chicago

    IDTechEX Ltd. "IDTechEx Webinar on Printed Electronics 2013-2023". AZoM. https://www.azom.com/news.aspx?newsID=36909. (accessed November 20, 2019).

  • Harvard

    IDTechEX Ltd. 2019. IDTechEx Webinar on Printed Electronics 2013-2023. AZoM, viewed 20 November 2019, https://www.azom.com/news.aspx?newsID=36909.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this news story?

Leave your feedback
Submit